Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Aug '18 Jul '18 Jun '18 May '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Joe Dodd Nicholes Fri August 31, 2018
Inez Solis (Solis) Redd Tue August 28, 2018
Martha Ann Hoffman Perkins Mon August 27, 2018
Apolonio Galindo Sat August 25, 2018
Jesse Lee Berry Sat August 25, 2018
Vanita Purdy Tue August 21, 2018
Martin Anthony Maldonado Sat August 18, 2018
Jerry Lynn Clarke Sat August 18, 2018
Marcia Scott Kerr Sat August 18, 2018
Haskell Walter Luck Jr. Mon August 13, 2018
Barbara Rains Wed August 08, 2018
Joe B. Dycus Sun August 05, 2018
Mike Sylvester Sat August 04, 2018
Bobby Dean Oden Thu August 02, 2018

Visit www.prepaidfunerals.texas.gov for information relating to the purchase of preneed funeral contracts including descriptions of the trust and insurance funding options available under state law.

Copyright © 2018 Agape Funeral Chapel and Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |